Book a room now!

Arrival date
Departure date

You have (insider)tips for us?

We would be happy, if you would share your tip with us. Doesn't matter if it's a hidden sight, a new restaurant or a nice place a little bit out of town...

  • Get in contact with us via email.

Choose the right connection with AllYouNeed Hotels***!

So, is that enough information about all the advantages of AllYouNeed Hotels***? Good.

For further interesting information, we can recommend the following websites. Just click the link of your choice below!

Vienna

Vienna General Information

Information about Vienna – location, history, population, etc. here
Vienna Tourist Board
Vienna Sights
Vienna Webcam
Weather

Public Transport & City Map

Vienna Airport: www.viennaairport.com
Airport Transfers: www.airportservice.at
City Bike Vienna (for free): www.citybikewien.at
Public Transport: www.wienerlinien.at
City Map: www.wien.gv.at/stadtplan
Parking: www.parkeninwien.at
Route planner: www.at.map24.com oder www.googlemaps.com

Vienna Tours & Guided City Tours

Vienna Tour: www.wienfuehrung.com
Vienna Sightseeingtours: www.viennasightseeingtours.com

Classical Vienna


Federal gardens: www.bundesgaerten.at
Hofmobiliendepot: www.hofmobiliendepot.at
Hofburg - Kaiserappartements- Sisi Museum - Silberkammer: www.hofburg-wien.at
Austrian National Library: www.onb.ac.at
Wiener Prater: www.prater.wien.info
Butterfly house: www.schmetterlinghaus.at
Schloss Schönbrunn: www.schoenbrunn.at
Secession: www.secession.at
St.Stephens Cathedral: www.stephanskirche.at
Spanish Riding School: www.srs.at
Cabby: www.fiaker.net

Food, Drinks & Shopping

Donauturm: www.donauturm.at
delinski - smart table booking: www.delinski.at

Shoppingguide: www.shopikon.com
Take Vienna Home: www.wienproducts.at

Malls
Ringstraßengalerien: www.ringstrassen-galerien.at
Donauzentrum (only in German): www.donauzentrum.at
Shopping City Süd (only in German): www.scs.at

Museums

Viennese museums and collections
Albertina: www.albertina.at
Belvedere: www.belvedere.at
Freud Museum: www.freud-museum.at
Leopoldmuseum: www.leopoldmuseum.org
Kunsthistorisches Museum: www.khm.at
Naturhistorisches Museum: www.nhm-wien.ac.at
Theatre museum: www.theatermuseum.at
Wiener Tramwaymuseum: www.wiener-tramwaymuseum.org
Wien Museum Karlsplatz: www.wienmuseum.at
Kunst Haus Wien: www.kunsthauswien.at
Liechtensteinmuseum: www.liechtensteinmuseum.at
MUMOK: www.mumok.at
Planetarium: www.planetarium-wien.at
Österreichisches Architekturmuseum: www.azw.at
Haus der Musik: www.hausdermusik.at
Jüdisches Museum Wien: www.jmw.at
Kunsthalle Wien: www.kunsthallewien.at
Literaturhaus Wien: www.literaturhaus.at
MuseumsQuartier: www.mqw.at

Concerts and Opera

Tickets
Classic concerts Vienna: www.vienna-concert.com
Vienna Ticket Office: www.viennaticketoffice.com
Vienna Ticket Online: www.wien-ticket.at

Wiener Staatsoper: www.wiener-staatsoper.at
Volksoper: www.volksoper.at
Wiener Kammeroper: www.theater-wien.at
Konzerthaus: www.konzerthaus.at
Schönbrunner Schlosskonzerte in the Orangerie: www.imagevienna.com
Hofburgorchester: www.hofburgorchester.at
Musikverein: www.musikverein.at
Klangforum: www.klangforum.at
Wiener Mozart Orchester: www.mozart.co.at
Wiener Residenzorchester: www.wro.at
Concerts in the Ehrbar Saal: www.stadtinitiative.at
Contemporary Music Festival: www.wienmodern.at

Theatre

Burgtheater: www.burgtheater.at
Jugendstiltheater: www.jugendstiltheater.co.at
Orpheum: www.orpheum.at
Schauspielhaus: www.schauspielhaus.at
Tanzquartier Wien: www.tqw.at
Theater an der Wien: www.theater-wien.at
Metropol: www.wiener-metropol.at
Theater Rabenhof: www.rabenhof.at

Sport

Climbing: www.kletterhallewien.at

Sports center
Sport and Fun Zentrum: www.sportundfun.at
Sportcenter Donaucity: www.sportcenter-donaucity.at
Public baths in Vienna

Party, Cinema & Nightlife


Parties
Party.at: www.vienna4u.at


Discos
U4: www.u-4.at
Volksgarten: www.volksgarten.at
Babenberger Passage
Flex: www.flex.at
Fluc: www.fluc.at
Pratersauna: www.pratersauna.tv
grelle Forelle: www.grelleforelle.com

Salsa Clubs
Danzón: www.danzon.club

Tickets office: www.wien-ticket.at

Cinemas in Vienna showing movies in OV
Haydn cinema: www.haydnkino.at
Artis Cinema: www.cineplexx.at

Jazz and Blues: www.ig-jazz.at

Casino Wien: www.casinos.at
Musical: www.musicalvienna.at

Bars at the Danube
Strandbar Herrmann: www.strandbarherrmann.at
Summerstage: www.summerstage.at
Badeschiff: www.badeschiff.at
Bermuda Dreieck: www.bermuda-dreieck.at

Events

Vienna guides
Vienna Highlights

Wiener Stadthalle: www.stadthalle.com
Arena Wien: www.arena.co.at
WUK: www.wuk.at

Summer events Vienna

Children’s program

Schönbrunn Zoo: www.zoovienna.at
Haus des Meeres: www.haus-des-meeres.at
Muesum for children: www.kindermuseum.at
Theatre for children, Dschungel Wien: www.dschungelwien.at
Technisches Museum Wien: www.tmw.ac.at

Gay Community

Gay in Vienna: www.gayinvienna.com 
Gay Community Vienna: www.hosiwien.at
Rosa-Lila-Villa: www.dievilla.at
Szene Bars - Felix Cafe-Bar, Why Not & Mango Bar: www.mangobar.at
Szene Guide
Gay Sports Association Vienna: http://aufschlag.org/
Club Kreativ Freizeitgestaltung: www.clubkreativ.at
Dance events: www.lesschuhschuh.at
Bookshop: www.loewenherz.at
Sauna for Gays: www.kaiserbruendl.at
Women Cafe Vienna: frauencafe.com
Woman Dance Club: www.resisdanse.at
Events for lesbians: www.lesbian.or.at/events

Congresses and Fairs

Vienna Convention Bureau: www.vienna.convention.at
Reed Exhibitions - Messe Wien: www.messe.at
Austria Center Vienna: www.acv.at
Congress Center Hofburg: www.hofburg.com
Uno-City: www.unvienna.org

Salzburg

General Information about Salzburg

Information about Salzburg - location, history, population, sights etc.: here'

Weather
Salzburg Tourism: www.salzburg.info
Salzburg’s loveliest Excursion Destinations: www.top7.at

Public Transport & City Map

Salzburg Map
Salzburg Airport: www.salzburg-airport.com
Taxis/Cab: www.taxisalzburgonline.at

Salzburger Festival

www.salzburgfestival.at
Art Salzburg – International Art Fair: www.artsalzburg.info

Salzburg City Tours

Salzburg Highlights: www.salzburghighlights.com
Salzburg Sightseeing Tours: www.salzburg-sightseeingtours.at

Classical Salzburg

Visit Salzburg: www.visit-salzburg.net
Salzburgs Castles: www.salzburg-burgen.at
Hellbrunn Palace: www.hellbrunn.at
Fortress Hohensalzburg
Abbey St. Peter: www.stift-stpeter.at

Food, Drinks & Shopping

Beer bar „Die Weiße“: www.dieweisse.at
Indian Restaurant „Taj Mahal“: restaurant-tajmahal.com
M32: www.m32.at
Stadtalm: www.diestadtalm.com
Pubs in Salzburg
Salzburger Mozartkugeln: www.mozartkugel.at
Shopping in the Old Town
Shoppingcenter Europapark: www.europark.at

Museums

Salzburg’s cultural association: www.salzburger-kunstverein.at
Salzburg museum and baroque museum: www.salzburgmuseum.at
Museum of modern art: www.museumdermoderne.at
Mozart’s birthplace and  und residence: www.mozarteum.at
Residence gallery: www.residenzgalerie.at
Dom museum: www.kirchen.net/dommuseum
Gallery 5020: www.galerie5020.at
Gallery Welz: www.galerie-welz.at

Concerts and Opera

Ticket office
Classical concerts in Salzburg: www.salzburg-concerts.com
Salzburg’s Palace Concerts: www.salzburger-schlosskonzerte.at
Salzburg’s Bach Community: www.salzburger-bachgesellschaft.at
Concerts of the foundation Mozarteum: www.mozarteum.at
Salzburg’s Concert Community: www.skg.co.at
Salzburg arena: www.arena.at
Camerata: www.camerata.at

Theatre

English Drama Group
Literaturhaus Salzburg: www.literaturhaus-salzburg.at
kleines Theater: www.kleinestheater.at
Toihaus – Theater am Mirabellplatz: www.toihaus.at

Sports

Crocodile Sports - Canyoning, Rafting, Paragliding, etc.: www.crocodile-sports.com

Party, Cinema and other evening activities

Ticket office: www.salzburgticket.com
Salzburg’s Night Guide
Casino
Stiegl Brewery: www.brauwelt.at
Cinema: www.daskino.at
Jazzclub Life: www.jazzclublife.at
Jazz it: www.jazzit.at
Events at Rockhouse: www.rockhouse.at
Republic: www.republic.at

Events

Summer Scene Salzburg: www.szene-salzburg.net
Art Salzburg – International Art Faire: www.artsalzburg.info
Salzburg World Fine Art Fair: www.salzburg-faf.com

Children’s Program

Zoo: www.salzburg-zoo.at
Haus der Natur/House of Nature: www.hausdernatur.at
Marionette Theatre: www.marionetten.at
Freilichtmuseum: www.freilichtmuseum.com

Gay Community

Gay Community Salzburg: www.hosi.or.at
Queer Guide Salzburg: www.gaynet.at/szene/guide/salzburg

Congresses and Fairs

Messezentrum Salzburg, Salzburg Arena: www.messezentrum-salzburg.at
Salzburg Congress: www.salzburgcongress.at
Salzburg Convention Bureau: www.salzburgcb.com

Klagenfurt

Klagenfurt General Information

Information about Klagenfurt (location, history, populations, etc.) here
Klagenfurt Tourismus: www.info.klagenfurt.at

Airport Klagenfurt

Public Transport and City Map

City Map 
Public Transport map (only in German)

Klagenfurt Tours

City Guide Klagenfurt (German)
Sightseeing in Klagenfurt
Carinthia Guide

Classical Klagenfurt

Palaces and Castles (German)
Guide

Food, Drinks & Shopping

Shopping
Gastronomy 
City Arkaden Klagenfurt: www.city-arkaden.at

Museen

Carinthia federal museum: www.landesmuseum.ktn.gv.at
City Gallery Klagenfurt: www.stadtgalerie.net
Museum of Modern Art Klagenfurt: www.mmkk.at
Mining Museum: www.bergbaumuseum.at
Keyboard Museum: www.eboardmuseum.com

Concerts and Opera

Jazz Club: www.jazz-club.at
Concert hall: www.konzerthaus-klagenfurt.at
Concert tickets

Theatre

City theatre: www.stadttheater-klagenfurt.at
Klagenfurter ensemble: www.klagenfurterensemble.at
Kammerlichtspiele

Sports

Sports and leisure time
swimming-pools

Party, Cinema & Nightlife

Party: www.partyantenne.at
Stereoclub: www.stereoclub.at
Bollwerk: www.bollwerk.at
Cinema: www.cinecity.at
Cinema: www.volkskino.com

Events

Events Klagenfurt
Cultural program
Event Highlights 2015

Children's program

Summer sport camp: www.seekids.at
Minimundus: www.minimundus.at
The fairy tale stage: www.maerchenbuehne.info
Children's theatre: www.heuschreck.at
Reptile Zoo: www.reptilienzoo.at
Zoos around Klagenfurt

Gay Community

Bars
Stadtkrämer: www.stadtkraemer.com
Pink Lake Festival : www.pinklake.at

Congresses and Fairs

Fairs: www.kaerntnermessen.at
Congresses